Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
GSBOE Special Called Board Meeting
Central Office
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Spanish Language Immersion Academy
-
Gulf State Park Learning Campus
Tue, Jul 9
Spanish Language Immersion Academy
-
Gulf State Park Learning Campus
Wed, Jul 10
Spanish Language Immersion Academy
-
Gulf State Park Learning Campus
Thu, Jul 11
Spanish Language Immersion Academy
-
Gulf State Park Learning Campus
GSBOE Work Session Meeting
Gulf Shores High School Library
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Eco Adventure Summer Academy
-
Tue, Jul 16
Eco Adventure Summer Academy
-
Wed, Jul 17
Eco Adventure Summer Academy
-
Thu, Jul 18
Eco Adventure Summer Academy
-
GSBOE Regular Board Meeting
Gulf Shores City Council Chambers
Fri, Jul 19
Eco Adventure Summer Academy
-
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Gulf Shores Academic Calendar
  • Gulf Shores City Calendar
  • Gulf Shores Elementary School
  • Gulf Shores High School
  • Gulf Shores Middle School

Click the link below to view the school system's calendar as a single page PDF.

2019-2020 Gulf Shores City Schools District Calendar