Skip To Main Content
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
WorkKeys Test
-
GSHS Room 205
Thu, Oct 7
Student Flu Vaccine Clinic
-
GSHS Conference Room
BOE - Work Session / Regular Board Meeting
City Council Chambers
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Drama Club Halloween Fair
-
GS Middle School Field
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Community Tailgate/Pep Rally
-
Golf Place Public Beach
Sat, Oct 16
Homecoming Dance
-
The Port at The Wharf
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
PreACT - All Sophomores
-
GSHS Room 205
Tue, Oct 19
College and Career Day
Coastal AL Community College, Bay Minette
Wed, Oct 20
ASVAB Test
-
GSHS Room 205
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
ACT
GSHS
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts BOE - Work Session
City Council Chambers
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Gulf Shores Academic Calendar
  • Gulf Shores City Calendar
  • Gulf Shores Elementary School
  • Gulf Shores High School
  • Gulf Shores Middle School