Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 4
Scholar's Bowl
-
Room 108
NJHS Meeting
Thu, Sep 5
Cafeteria - Homecoming Breakfast
-
GSHS Cafeteria
Christian Club Meeting
-
GSMS Library
Football VS Saraland
Gulf Shores Sportsplex
Fri, Sep 6
FCA Meeting
-
Coach Brewer's Room
Scholar's Bowl - FOCUS Hour
-
Room 108
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Book Club Meeting
GSMS Library
Tue, Sep 10
GSHS New Student Pizza Party
-
GSHS Courtyard
Wed, Sep 11
FCCLA Meeting
-
Ms. Carpenter's Room
8th Grade Disney Trip Student Meeting
-
Ms. Weaver's Room
Scholar's Bowl
-
Room 108
Thu, Sep 12
Christian Club Meeting
-
GSMS Library
FES Club - 2nd FOCUS
-
Room 104-106
Gulf Shores City BOE Regular Meeting
City Council Chamber
Fri, Sep 13
FCA Meeting
-
Coach Brewer's Room
Scholar's Bowl - FOCUS Hour
-
Room 108
Sat, Sep 14
ACT Test
-
GSHS
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Constitution Day
Gulf Shores Elementary
Open House
-
Gulf Shores Elementary School
Wed, Sep 18
FCCLA Meeting
-
Ms. Carpenter's Room
Senior Meeting with Jostens
-
GSHS Gym
Scholar's Bowl
-
Room 108
Thu, Sep 19
Football at Mobile Christian
Mobile Christian
Christian Club Meeting
-
GSMS Library
Fri, Sep 20
Subscribe to Alerts FCA Meeting
-
Coach Brewer's Room
Sat, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts JROTC Gator Games
Escambia High School, 1310 N 65th Ave, Pensacola, FL 32506, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Gulf Shores Academic Calendar
  • Gulf Shores City Calendar
  • Gulf Shores Elementary School
  • Gulf Shores High School
  • Gulf Shores Middle School