Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Bowling vs St. Michael's
-
Gulf Bowl
Tue, Jan 7
Wrestling AHSAA 6A Region 1 Duals
-
Gulf Shores High School
Bowling vs Spanish Fort
-
Eastern Shore Lanes
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Bowling vs Bayshore Christian
-
Gulf Bowl
Gulf Shores City BOE Work Session
GSHS Media Center
JVG Basketball vs St. Michaels
Gulf Shores High School
Fri, Jan 10
Basketball vs Robertsdale
Gulf Shores High School
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Basketball vs Spanish Fort
Gulf Shores High School
Wrestling Tri-Match @ Foley
Foley High School
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Gulf Shores City BOE Regular Meeting
City Council Chambers
Basketball @ Satsuma
Satsuma
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Basketball vs Daphne
Gulf Shores High School
Girls Soccer Away
Foley 98 Soccer Complex
Wrestling Tri-Match @Elberta w/Foley
Elberta High School
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Bowling State Tournament
Oak Mountain Lanes-Pelham, AL
Wrestling Tri-Match vs Fairhope & Thomasville
Gulf Shores High School
Fri, Jan 24
Bowling State Tournament
Oak Mountain Lanes-Pelham, AL
Scholar's Bowl Match
Coastal Alabama Community College- Bay Minette
Sat, Jan 25
Band - All-State Auditions
Saraland High School
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball vs Satsuma
Gulf Shores High School
Subscribe to Alerts Preparing For College
-
GSHS Library
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts GSHS New Opportunities
-
Gulf Shores High School
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball vs Elberta
Gulf Shores High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Gulf Shores Academic Calendar
  • Gulf Shores City Calendar
  • Gulf Shores High School
  • Gulf Shores High School Athletics
  • Gulf Shores High School Clubs/Organizations