Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
SGA Meeting
Mrs. Rosado's Room
Tue, Dec 3
Builders Club Meeting
GSMS Library
Gulf Shores City BOE Work Session
GSHS Library
Basketball VS Fairhope
GSMS Gym
Wed, Dec 4
FCCLA Meeting
-
Ms. Carpenter's Room
Thu, Dec 5
Christian Club Meeting
-
GSMS Library
Fri, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts FCA Meeting
-
Coach Brewer's Room
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts SGA Meeting
Mrs. Rosado's Room
Wed, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts FCCLA Meeting
-
Ms. Carpenter's Room
Fri, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts FCA Meeting
-
Coach Brewer's Room
Sat, Dec 14

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Gulf Shores Academic Calendar
  • Gulf Shores City Calendar
  • Gulf Shores Middle School
  • Gulf Shores Middle School Athletics
  • Gulf Shores Middle School Clubs/Organizations