Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
SGA Meeting
Mrs. Rosado's Room
Tue, Dec 31
Builders Club Meeting
GSMS Library
Wed, Jan 1
FCCLA Meeting
-
Ms. Carpenter's Room
Thu, Jan 2
Christian Club Meeting
-
GSMS Library
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
SGA Meeting
Mrs. Rosado's Room
Tue, Jan 7
Builders Club Meeting
GSMS Library
Wed, Jan 8
FCCLA Meeting
-
Ms. Carpenter's Room
Thu, Jan 9
Christian Club Meeting
-
GSMS Library
Gulf Shores City BOE Work Session
GSHS Media Center
Basketball VS Orange Beach
GSMS Gym
Fri, Jan 10
FCA Meeting
-
Coach Brewer's Room
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Book Club Meeting
GSMS Library
SGA Meeting
Mrs. Rosado's Room
Tue, Jan 14
Builders Club Meeting
GSMS Library
Basketball VS Bay Minette
GSMS Gym
Wed, Jan 15
FCCLA Meeting
-
Ms. Carpenter's Room
Thu, Jan 16
Christian Club Meeting
-
GSMS Library
Gulf Shores City BOE Regular Meeting
City Council Chambers
Fri, Jan 17
FCA Meeting
-
Coach Brewer's Room
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
SGA Meeting
Mrs. Rosado's Room
Tue, Jan 21
Builders Club Meeting
GSMS Library
Wed, Jan 22
FCCLA Meeting
-
Ms. Carpenter's Room
Thu, Jan 23
Christian Club Meeting
-
GSMS Library
Basketball VS Spanish Fort
GSMS Gym
Fri, Jan 24
FCA Meeting
-
Coach Brewer's Room
Winter Dance
-
GSMS Gym
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
SGA Meeting
Mrs. Rosado's Room
Tue, Jan 28
Builders Club Meeting
GSMS Library
Wed, Jan 29
FCCLA Meeting
-
Ms. Carpenter's Room
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Christian Club Meeting
-
GSMS Library
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts FCA Meeting
-
Coach Brewer's Room
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Gulf Shores Academic Calendar
  • Gulf Shores City Calendar
  • Gulf Shores Middle School
  • Gulf Shores Middle School Athletics
  • Gulf Shores Middle School Clubs/Organizations