Mailing Address
P.O. Box 3908
Gulf Shores, AL 36547

Central Office Phone Number
251-968-9873

Dr. Matt Akin, Superintendent
makin@gsboe.org 

Board of Education 
board@gsboe.org

 

GSCS Word 800



Board of Education Members

Kevin CorcoranPresident
kcorcoran@gsboe.org

Nicky Gotschall, Vice President
ngotschall@gsboe.org

Kelly Walker
kwalker@gsboe.org

Frank Malone
fmalone@gsboe.org

Dale Jernigan
djernigan@gsboe.org