Mailing Address
P.O. Box 3908
Gulf Shores, AL 36547

Central Office Phone Number
251-968-9873

Dr. Matt Akin, Superintendent
makin@gulfshorescityschools.org  

Board of Education 
board@gulfshorescityschools.org

Board of Education Members

Kevin CorcoranPresident
kcorcoran@gulfshorescityschools.org

Nicky Gotschall, Vice President
ngotschall@gulfshorescityschools.org

Kelly Walker, Secretary
kwalker@gulfshorescityschools.org

Frank Malone
fmalone@gulfshorescityschools.org

Dale Jernigan
djernigan@gulfshorescityschools.org

GSCS Word 800